contact us

Letters to the editor

Send an email to editor@africainvestor.com to comment on any article you have read in Africa investor. Unless you state otherwise, emails to this address will be considered for publication.

Alternatively, please fax your comments to Fax: +27 (0) 11 783 2430

Or post them to:

Editor
Africa investor
93 Protea Road
Chislehurston
Sandton 2196
South Africa
Switchboard: +27 (0) 11 783 2431
Fax: +27 (0) 11 783 2430

Please note that we cannot reply personally to all messages. Published letters will be edited for length and style.

Subscriptions enquiries

We offer subscriptions to Africa investor magazine in UK pounds, US dollars, Euros, South African Rand and Nigerian Naira. To request a subscription in your own currency or for all other enquiries please write to:

Subscriptions Manager
Africa investor
93 Protea Road
Chislehurston
Sandton 2196
South Africa
Switchboard: +27 (0) 11 783 2431
Fax: +27 (0) 11 783 2430
Email: subscriptions@africainvestor.com

Online subscriptions

We use PayPal to collect payment for subscriptions. If you have a question about your purchase please contact the Subscriptions Manager using the details above. When contacting us please include the Transaction ID number which is included in the e-mail sent to you confirming your purchase.

Advertising sales
For all advertising sales enquiries please email sales@africainvestor.com or contact your closest Africa investor office:

Southern Africa
Afrifocus House (ground floor)
93 Protea Road
Chislehurston
Sandton
South Africa
Tel: +27 11 783 2431
Contact: Sally Coleman - scoleman@africainvestor.com

China
1501/F15 Tower A2
Zone 8
Rongfeng 2008
No. 305 Guang AnMen Wai Street
Beijing 100005, PR China
Tel: +86 1358 1958 237
Contact: Guoqin Wang - gwang@africainvestor.com

Or contact one of our specialist consultants:

Financial markets
James Kasuyi
Tel: +27 (0) 11 783 2431
Email: jkasuyi@africainvestor.com

Country Reports & Tourism
Sally Coleman
Email: scoleman@africainvestor.com

Investment Climate
Catherine Wright
Email: cwright@africainvestor.com

Advertising agencies
Sally Huckle
Email: shuckle@africainvestor.com

Classified Advertising
Email: classifieds@africainvestor.com

Africa investor Awards and Events
To discuss organising or hosting an event, or sponsoring an event organised by Africa investor, please contact Lindiwe Nkosi at lnkosi@africainvestor.com. For all enquiries about the Africa investor Awards including sponsorship, entries and the ceremony, please contact awards@africainvestor.com.

Reprints and permission to reproduce articles
If you would like permission to reproduce an article from Africa investor please contact the editor on editor@africainvestor.com.

Africa investor can supply customised reprints of individual articles to suit your needs. These are ideal for presentations or as part of a press pack. Reprints are usually printed on 115gsm Gloss Art paper in two or four colour and will bear the Africa investor logo as standard. We are also happy to add your company logo and discuss any additional requirements that you may have. Our minimum order quantity is 500. Please contact sales@africainvestor.com for a tailored quote.